EN

Products from Lernberger & Stafsing

Lernberger & Stafsing | 25 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 3
No results were found for the filter!
1 of 3

Patrik Lernberger and Mattias Stafsing are hairdressers, stylists and trend researchers from Sweden with over 20 years of experience worldwide. Their clientele includes international models, photographers, artists and the aristocracy.

Due to their years of experience, they developed a hair care line with primarily natural, quality ingredients and take care of a very sustainable production. Their holistic philosophy is based on respect and appreciation of nature, and thus forms a perfect liaison in the interplay of body, mind and environment.

The uniqueness of the products is the contained LS Super Complex, which is a mixture of high-quality extracts from fruits and berries. These are the Akai berry, the goji berry, the sugar maple, blueberry, sugar cane, corn seeds paradise and citrus fruits. Highest quality antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and oils of extracts from these fruits and berries are the foundation of all products from Lernberger & Stafsing. The properties of the LS supercomplex stimulate the scalp, have a vitalising effect, detoxifying, rejuvenating, protective and moisturize. They seal the hair shaft, promote elasticity of the scalp and make the hair wonderfully soft and supple. 
Clear - Swedish - purist - Lernberger & Stafsing

Viewed

DE

Produkte von Lernberger & Stafsing

Lernberger & Stafsing | 25 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 von 3

Patrik Lernberger und Mattias Stafsing sind Friseure, Stylisten und Trendforscher aus Schweden, mit weltweit über 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung. Ihre Klientel umfasst internationale Models, Fotografen, Künstler und den Adel.

Aufgrund ihrer jahrelangen Erfahrung entwickelten sie eine Haarpflegeserie mit vornehmlich natürlichen, hochwertigsten Inhaltsstoffen und achten dabei sehr auf eine nachhaltige Herstellung. Ihre ganzheitliche Philosophie basiert auf dem Respekt und der Wertschätzung gegenüber der Natur und bildet so eine perfekte Liaison im Zusammenspiel von Körper, Seele und Umwelt.

Die Einzigartigkeit der Produkte ist der enthaltene LS Superkomplex, der eine Mischung hochwertiger Extrakte aus Früchten und Beeren ist. Diese sind die Akai-Beere, die Goji-Beere, das Zucker-Ahorn, die Heidelbeere, das Zuckerrohr, Paradieskornsamen sowie Citrusfrüchte. Hochwertigste Antioxidantien, Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Öle der Extrakte aus diesen Früchten und Beeren bilden die Basis aller Produkte von Lernberger & Stafsing. Die Eigenschaften des LS Superkomplex stimulieren die Kopfhaut, wirken vitalisierend, entgiftend, verjüngend, schützend und spenden Feuchtigkeit. Sie versiegeln den Haarschaft, fördern die Elastizität der Kopfhaut und machen das Haar damit wunderbar weich und geschmeidig.

Klar – schwedisch – puristisch – Lernberger & Stafsing.

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein
10%