EN
Oribe

Products from Oribe

Oribe | 99 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 9
1 of 9

Combining more than 35 years of styling heritage with oldworld craftsmanship and cutting-edge innovation, the Oribe line delivers the highest possible levels of performance and sophistication with truly original formulations – gels that condition, oil that hold, sprays that don’t flake or clump, skioncare-grade shampoos that prep hair for styling while protecting it from the environment, all lightly scented with a specially commissioned French Fragrance named Côte d’Azur.

Oribe Hair Care blends natural extracts with top-level treatment technology, resulting in a paraben and sodium chloride freeUV protecting, color and keratin treatment safe collection specifically tailored to the hair needs of glamorous. 

Oribe (pronounced OR-bay) is arenowned celebrity hairstylist hho has been lauded as one of the top hairdressers of all time. Oribe’s combination of session, celebrity and salon work spans more than tree decades, and he has defined the notion of fashion over the course of a career of unprecedented longevity and scope. His editorial and compaign work has been seen on the covers and pages of Vogue, Elle, Allure, W and V magazine.

Viewed

FR
Oribe

Produits de Oribe

Oribe | 97 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 9
1 de 9

Combinant un héritage de plus de 35 ans dans le styling, avec l’artisanat du vieux monde et l’innovation de pointe, la ligne de produits Oribe offre les plus haut niveaux de performances et de sophistication grâce à ses formules originales – Gels qui conditionnent, des huiles apportant de la tenue, sprays qui n’alourdissent pas et qui ne poudrent pas, des shampoings inspirés des soins pour la peau qui préparent le cheveu pour la coiffure tout en le protégeant de l’environnement extérieur, le tout légèrement parfumé par une fragrance française commandée spécialement, nommée Côte d’Azur

Oribe Haire Care mêle des extraits naturels à la technologie de traitement de haut niveau. En résultent des formules sans parabène et chlorure de sodium, avec une protection UVsécurisées pour les cheveux colorés ou traités à la kératine grâce à des collections spécifiquement adaptées aux besoin glamour du cheveu. 

Oribe (prononcez OR-bay) est un célèbre coiffeur de renom ayant été salué comme l’un des meilleurs de tous les temps. La combinaison du travail d’Oribe en session, avec des célébrités et avec les salons de coiffure depuis des décennies, a définie les notions de la Mode tout au long de sa carrière d’une longévité et d’une ampleur sans précédentes. 
Son travail, éditorial, de campagne, a notamment été vu sur Vogue, Elle, Allure, W et V magazine.

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%
10%