EN

Products from Lernberger & Stafsing

Lernberger & Stafsing | 25 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 3
No results were found for the filter!
1 of 3

Patrik Lernberger and Mattias Stafsing are hairdressers, stylists and trend researchers from Sweden with over 20 years of experience worldwide. Their clientele includes international models, photographers, artists and the aristocracy.

Due to their years of experience, they developed a hair care line with primarily natural, quality ingredients and take care of a very sustainable production. Their holistic philosophy is based on respect and appreciation of nature, and thus forms a perfect liaison in the interplay of body, mind and environment.

The uniqueness of the products is the contained LS Super Complex, which is a mixture of high-quality extracts from fruits and berries. These are the Akai berry, the goji berry, the sugar maple, blueberry, sugar cane, corn seeds paradise and citrus fruits. Highest quality antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and oils of extracts from these fruits and berries are the foundation of all products from Lernberger & Stafsing. The properties of the LS supercomplex stimulate the scalp, have a vitalising effect, detoxifying, rejuvenating, protective and moisturize. They seal the hair shaft, promote elasticity of the scalp and make the hair wonderfully soft and supple. 
Clear - Swedish - purist - Lernberger & Stafsing

Viewed

FR

Produits de Lernberger & Stafsing

Lernberger & Stafsing | 25 offres attrayantes

Schliessen
1 de 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 de 3

Patrik Lernberger et Mattias Stafsing sont deux coiffeurs et stylistes innovants toujours au fait des dernières tendances. Parmi leur clientèle figurent mannequins internationaux, photographes, artistes et personnalités éminentes de la noblesse européenne.

Lernberger et Stafsing ont puisé dans leur expérience considérable, acquise au cours de deux décennies dans le monde entier, pour développer une ligne de soins capillaires aux ingrédients naturels haut de gamme tout en respectant des procédés de fabrication durables. Leur philosophie holistique est basée sur le respect de la nature et crée une liaison parfaite entre le soin du corps, de l’esprit et de l’environnement.

Le caractère unique des produits est dû au LS Super Complex, un mariage d'extraits de plantes et de fruits comme la baie d’açaï, la baie de goji, l'érable à sucre, le bleuet, la canne à sucre, la maniguette et différents agrumes. Grâce à la teneur importante en antioxydants, vitamines, substances minérales et huiles essentielles de ses ingrédients, le LS Super Complex constitue une base de soins unique en son genre. Le LS Super Complex possède des propriétés absolument exceptionnelles qui stimulent le cuir chevelu, le vitalisent, le détoxifient, le rajeunissent, le protègent tout en l’hydratant.  De surcroît, le LS Super Complex lisse et gaine la tige des cheveux et leur confère souplesse et éclat.


Annuler – Origine suédoise - puriste - Lernberger & Stafsing.

Derniers articles consultés

Commandez notre newsletter et recevez un bon d'achat de 10%
10%