EN
Oribe

Products from Oribe

Oribe | 99 attractive offers

Schliessen
1 of 9
1 of 9

Combining more than 35 years of styling heritage with oldworld craftsmanship and cutting-edge innovation, the Oribe line delivers the highest possible levels of performance and sophistication with truly original formulations – gels that condition, oil that hold, sprays that don’t flake or clump, skioncare-grade shampoos that prep hair for styling while protecting it from the environment, all lightly scented with a specially commissioned French Fragrance named Côte d’Azur.

Oribe Hair Care blends natural extracts with top-level treatment technology, resulting in a paraben and sodium chloride freeUV protecting, color and keratin treatment safe collection specifically tailored to the hair needs of glamorous. 

Oribe (pronounced OR-bay) is arenowned celebrity hairstylist hho has been lauded as one of the top hairdressers of all time. Oribe’s combination of session, celebrity and salon work spans more than tree decades, and he has defined the notion of fashion over the course of a career of unprecedented longevity and scope. His editorial and compaign work has been seen on the covers and pages of Vogue, Elle, Allure, W and V magazine.

Viewed

DE
Oribe

Produkte von Oribe

Oribe | 102 attraktive Angebote

Schliessen
1 von 9
1 von 9

Bei Oribe werden mehr als 35 Jahre Styling-Erbe mit altbewährter Handwerkskunst und bahnbrechender Innovation verbunden. Die Oribe-Linie liefert die höchstmögliche Leistung und Eleganz, und das mit wahrlich originellen Rezepturen – Gels, die pflegen; Öle, die halten; Sprays, die nicht bröckeln oder klumpen; Shampoos auf Hautpflegeniveau, die Haare auf das Styling vorbereiten und sie gleichzeitig vor Umwelteinflüssen schützen. Alle Produkte duften leicht nach einem besonderen, in Frankreich in Auftrag gegebenen Duft namens  Côte d’Azur.

Oribe Hair Care mischt natürliche Extrakte mit Behandlungstechnologie auf höchstem Niveau. Dies führt zu einer paraben- und natriumchlorid­freien, vor UV-Strahlung schützenden, farb- und keratinsicherenKollektion, die besonders auf die Haarbedürfnisse der Glamourösen ausgerichtet ist.

Oribe (ausgesprochen: Ohr-Bej) namhafter Star-Stylist, der als einer der besten Stylisten aller Zeit genannt wurde. Oribes arbeitet seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten im Salon und mit Stars. Er hat in seiner unglaublich langen und umfangreichen Karriere den Modebegriff geprägt. Seine Kampagnen und redaktionelle Arbeit waren auf den Titelseiten von Vogue, Elle, Allure, W und V Magazine zu sehen.

Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein