EN

HAARprodukte.ch, hair and beauty products

We offer a large selection of high-quality products that are specially tailored to your hair’s needs. With over 11,000 beauty and hair products, everyone is sure to find the product they’re after.

HAARprodukte.ch is the oldest online shop for professional care and styling products in Switzerland. Through these many years of experience, we have gained extensive knowledge that we’re also happy to share with our customers.

Professional hair and beauty products

Wide range of products

HAARprodukte.ch offers a wide range of selected small and large hairdressing brands as well as beauty products from world-famous luxury brands. What’s even better is that you can order all this at unbeatable prices from the comfort of your own home.

Brands like at the hairdresser’s

At HAARprodukte, you will find only the best products for hair care.

The wide product range of HAAR products.ch include brands such as L’Oréal Professionnel, Kérastase, Wella Professionals, Paul Mitchell, Olaplex, Schwarzkopf Professional,  Redken, ghd, BaByliss Pro, Goldwell, Revlon Professional, Kevin Murphy, American Crew, Aveda, Goldwell, Orofluido, TIGI, American Crew, Nashi Argan, and Moroccanoil.

Cosmetic brands – everything your heart desires

Our range of cosmetic brands runs the gamut from Alessandro to Clinique, Dermalogica, Dr. Hauschka, Estée Lauder, WUNDER2, Glominerals and Zwilling. With these brands and so many more, we have everything you need when it comes to beauty and care products.

Great hair with the right products

Hair care

Do you have brittle or heavily stressed hair? Are you struggling with dandruff or hair loss? Is strong, shiny hair what you’re after? With us, you’ll find products for every need. Whether it’s shampoo, conditioner, hair masks, dry shampoo or hair oil, we offer the proper care product for every hair type.

Hair styling

Hair gel, hair wax, hairspray and volumizing foam – all these helpers can create great hairstyles. Or maybe you’d like to really style yourself again with a straightener or curling iron? Discover our high-quality tools and be inspired!

Hair colouring

Are you looking for the products that your hairdresser uses to dye your hair? We offer a wide range of colours, tints and products to refresh or strengthen its colour. We’re of course also happy to advise you on how to use the products correctly in order to achieve an optimal result.

Beauty products

Care products and make-up that the professionals use

Are you looking for care products for your face, your body or maybe even your teeth? We have care products for the face, body, hands, feet and teeth for you to choose from.

We also offer a wide range of make-up products such as mascara, foundation, eye shadow or lipsticks. And make-up remover too, of course.

Everything for nail care and a wide range of fragrances

With nail varnish, hand cream and nail care, you end up with beautiful nails. Everything to do with nail care as well as nail varnish and hand cream is also within our domain.

But it’s not only that. Our beauty assortment also includes fine fragrances, perfume for men and women as well as scented candles. Discover plenty of fragrances for men and women - there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Consultation - ask us!

With such a large assortment, it is sometimes difficult to choose the best hair products or perfect cosmetics. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. You can do this online, via email or in the consultation form. We look forward to hearing from you, and will be happy to assist you.

DE

HAARprodukte.ch, Haar- und Beautyprodukte

Bei uns finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten speziell zugeschnitten auf Ihre Haarbedürfnisse. Mit über 10.000 Beauty und Haarprodukten ist garantiert für jeden das richtige Produkt dabei.

HAARprodukte.ch ist der älteste Online-Shop für professionelle Pflege- und Stylingprodukte in der Schweiz. Durch diese langjährige Erfahrung hat sich ein umfassendes Know-How angesammelt, welches wir auch gerne an unsere Kunden weitergeben.

Professionelle Haar und Beauty Produkte

Breit gefächertes Sortiment

HAARprodukte.ch offeriert ein breites Sortiment an ausgewählten kleinen und grossen Coiffeurmarken sowie Beautyprodukte weltbekannter Luxusmarken. Und das alles können Sie zu unschlagbaren Preisen entspannt von zu Hause aus bestellen.

Marken wie beim Coiffeur

Bei HAARprodukte finden sie nur die besten Produkte rund um das Thema Haare.

Zum breiten Produktsortiment von HAARprodukte.ch gehören zum Beispiel Marken wie L’Oréal Professionnel, Kérastase, Wella Professionals, Paul Mitchell, Olaplex, Schwarzkopf Professional,  Redken, ghd, BaByliss Pro, Goldwell, Revlon Professional, Kevin Murphy, American Crew, Aveda, Goldwell, Orofluido, TIGI, American Crew, Nashi Argan, und Moroccanoil.

Kosmetikmarken – alles für Ihr Beautyherz

Unser Sortiment an Kosmetikmarken umfasst Marken von A wie Alessandro über Clinique, Dermalogica, Dr. Hauschka, Estée Lauder, WUNDER2, Glominerals, bis hin zu Z wie Zwilling alles was Sie an Beauty- und Pflegeprodukten brauchen. Und natürlich noch viele andere Beauty Marken.

Tolle Haare mit den richtigen Produkten

Haarpflege

Sie haben brüchiges oder stark beanspruchtes Haar? Kämpfen Sie mit Schuppen oder Haarausfall? Sie wünschen sich kräftiges, glänzendes Haar? Bei uns finden Sie Produkte für jedes Bedürfnis. Ob Shampoo, Conditioner, Haarmaske, Trockenshampoo oder Haaröl für jeden Haartyp finden sie bei uns die passende Pflege.

Haarstyling

Egal ob Haargel, Haarwachs, Haarspray oder Volumenschaum, mit all diesen Helfern können tolle Frisuren gestylt werden. Oder wollen Sie sich wieder einmal richtig stylen mit Haarglätter oder Lockenstab? Entdecken Sie unseren qualitativen Tools und lassen Sie sich begeistern!

Haare färben

Sie suchen die Produkte, mit denen auch Ihr Coiffeur Ihre Haare färbt? Bei uns finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Colorationen, Tönungen und Produkte um die Farbe aufzufrischen oder zu festigen. Natürlich beraten wir sie auch gerne dabei, wie die Produkte richtig angewendet werden um ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Beautyprodukte

Pflegen und schminken wie die Profis

Sie suchen Pflegeprodukte für Ihr Gesicht, ihren Körper oder vielleicht sogar die Zähne? Bei uns stehen Ihnen Pflegeprodukte für Gesicht, Körper, Hände, Füsse und Zähne zur Verfügung.

Ausserdem finden Sie bei uns eine grosse Auswahl an Schmink Produkten wie Mascara, Foundation, Lidschatten oder Lippenstifte. Und natürlich auch Make-up Entferner.

Alles für die Nagelpflege und eine grosse Auswahl an Düften

Mit Nagellack, Handcreme und Nagelpflege erhalten Sie zudem wunderschöne Nägel. Alles rund um die Nagelpflege sowie Nagellack und Handcreme, finden sie ebenfalls bei uns.

Nicht nur das. Auch feine Düfte, Herren und Damen Parfum sowie Duftkerzen, führen wir in unserem Beauty Sortiment. Entdecken Sie viele Düfte für Damen und Herren. Da ist ganz bestimmt für jeden etwas dabei.

Beratung – fragen Sie uns!

Bei so einem grossen Sortiment fällt die Entscheidung für die besten Haarprodukte oder die perfekten Kosmetikartikel manchmal schwer. Scheuen Sie sich also nicht, uns bei Fragen zu Kontaktieren. Dies können Sie online, via Email oder im Beratungsformular tun. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und sind gerne für Sie da.

Bestellen Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie einen 10% Gutschein
10%